Trying something new

Dear lovely readers of Coffee and Winter,

I’ve decided to try something a bit new for the new year. I’ve moved my blog to an actual domain name! Yes! After many years I’ve finally decided to take the plunge and go for it. Only one problem, I am not tech savvy enough to set up an automatic redirect or an RSS feed to keep posts forwarded to the trusty wordpress.com reader. Womp, womp.

I love each and every one of you and you have all made my time blogging absolutely spectacular. I’m not discontinuing the blog, but all new posts will be on the separate website. So if you want to continue reading, and I sure hope you do, please please visit and subscribe to coffeeandwinter.com

Come hang out with me there. I have loads of new ideas and fun features for the coming year.

Untitled-1

I feel like I’m starting on the ground floor again, and would love if you all continued to read despite the inconvenient change. If anyone can put the steps to an RSS feed or whatever in simple terms for me to figure it out, I am certainly willing to try.

