Friday Favorites: My Christmas Wish List

wishlist

Coming up with ideas for blog posts is fun and sometimes as simple as online shopping. I do it a lot throughout the year as any reader of of this blog knows. Yet, when Christmas rolls around I have zero idea what to say when someone asks me what I’m wishing for. Maybe that’s because I can think of so many other people who truly need things I don’t and I just constantly draw a blank. I should probably just start handing out links to this blog and saying have at it, there’s years worth of products, clothes, and ideas at the taking when it comes to gifts on there.

Today I managed to come up with a list of things I really would love to find under my tree this Christmas. A typical mixture of girl centric things but things I could really use.

Zara booties / Topshop Rolling Stones jumper / Orla Kiely Yoga Mat / Four Vinyl / Oribe Maximista Thickening Hairspray / Aether Cone / Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb hair mist / MANGO quilted handbag / iPhone 6 Plus

