Friday 5: Festive Night In

nightin

With all the stress of finals currently happening all over the place, it’s time to take some time to relax. Holiday time is the best time. Everyone knows that. There’s Christmas music everywhere and holiday movies on every channel. My personal favorite is Hallmark Channel. I mean where else can you watch a made-for-tv movie where Steve Guttenberg is Santa Claus? How many made for tv movies are there about workaholic women who lose their holiday spirit which can only be found through a visit from a ghost OR a neighborhood Christmas light competition? Tis’ the season…

That said, I’m taking Friday night off. Well, technically it’s almost over. I’ve had my lovely dinner and now I’m ready to cozy up with some Love Actually. Now it feels like Christmas…

1. Onesie, OnePiece 2. Throw, IKEA 3. Peppermint bark hot chocolate, Williams Sonoma, Square mug, Target 4. Love Actually DVD, Amazon 5. Gingerbread socks, Topman

