Friday Favorites: Sephora

ff09

I must admit I am not very good at this whole beauty routine thing. I’m just excited I remembered to wash my brushes this morning. Recently I was bamboozled into a Sephora rewards card by a lovely salesgirl who really had nothing else to do. No seriously, I was the only person in the store at the time and she was really not going to let me leave without one. So now that I’ve had this fancy membership thing for the last few months I’ve found myself browsing their site and heading to the store a bit more. I guess their little plan worked, so just in time for the holiday season, some of my favorite things currently available at Sephora.

1. Sephora Favorites Gift Set 2. Elizabeth & James Nirvana rollerball 3. Urban Decay Naked3 palette 4. Butter London Trout Pout nail colour 5. Smashbox Primer 6. Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara 7. Eye Brush Capsule 8. Yves Saint Laurent Touché Eclat concealer

2 comments

Comments are closed.