The Weekender: 31 October

tumblr_nebgxsgVpX1qzng72o1_400

Happy Halloween!

The Weekender is going to happen a day early this week all in honor of everyone’s favorite sugar rush inducing holiday, Halloween. I’m going to be seeing a late night showing of my favorite horror movie, Halloween, with my trusty Halloween crew. I’m trying something a bit different this year in the way of costumes and hopefully it all works out. It’s not even really technically a costume but I’m determined to wear it regardless. Maybe next time I should get my idea in order so I can wear what I truly want rather than have costume envy? I say this every year….

Regardless, here’s to hoping you, the trusty readers of this blog (if there are any left), have a super fun, fantastic Halloween. Catch you guys in November…wow…

