Friday Five: OOTD

Ah, I have returned from my hectic and crazy break. Truth be told, I spent some time roadtripping with my best friend to see a few One Direction shows in California and their epic show here in Phoenix. I can’t lie, and I’ve lost all chill, it was an amazing few days. I seriously wish I could finish out the rest of the American shows but you know, real life calls.

So for today’s Friday Five I’m sharing my favorite outfits over the past week. Many of which I wore to the shows. I honestly can’t believe it was 100 degrees one day rendering my sweet leather jacket no longer wearable. Ugh! The break was fun but now it’s time to get back on track. So (hopefully) enjoy the style inspiration. Sorry, I’m just really obsessed with my black jeans lately…

ootd1

Outfit 1: Topshop tank top, H&M biker jacket, H&M bra, H&M black skinny jeans, Guess wristlet, Target ballet flats, Ray-Ban aviators

ootd2

Outfit 2: Topshop black tank, Ray-Ban aviators, H&M lace bra, Rag & Bone black jeans, Target ballet flats, Guess wristlet

ootd3

Outfit 3: H&M blouse, Ray-Ban aviators, Guess wristlet, J. Crew skinny pant, Target flats

ootd4

Outfit 4 (Trip Home): Ray-Ban aviators, American Apparel tote bag, Mango sandals, One Direction tour tee , H&M skinny jeans

ootd5

Outfit 5: Monki Lola bra, Topshop cape blouse, Marc Jacobs wallet, Warby Parker glasses, Target ballet flats, H&M black skinny jeans

One comment

Comments are closed.