The Weekender: 6 September

tumblr_mwooi6W4ga1r2afqho1_500

It feels so strange to type September up there in the title. That means my favorite season, fall, is just round the corner!!! I feel like I talk a lot about the weather on here…probably just out of awkwardness. I’m just excited for it not to be 100+ degrees on my mile long walks to class. (Hopefully people just stop going to class soon and I can park closer, ha) And well, my mostly black wardrobe will be less of a chore. I’m a little nervous for tomorrow’s football games. It’s a bit of a nervous excitement. What used to be just me screaming at my team is now just going to be me screaming at players on my fantasy roster and obsessing over halftime stats. I don’t want to jinx anything…

One comment

Comments are closed.