Back to Class: In My Bag

Anyone who knows me can tell you my handbag is a complete disaster. A million Starbucks straw wrappers, unnesessary recipts, movie ticket stubs, and a pleathora of spare coins. When a new semester starts and I switch from bag to bag I try to maintain a certain standard of cleanliness which ultimately a week later fails miserably. So this week for the final installment of Back to Class we are gonna take a look at the things I carry with my in my bag on the daily.

There’s loads of expected things: my keys, my computer, my phone charger, and of course, a snack. I literally have no break this semester. But then there’s the other things that make me super special. Just kidding. They are kind of essential to school life.

bag1

1. Sparkling Champagne Waterbottle 2. Sharpie Clear View Highlighters 3. Ray Ban Aviators 4. Urbanears in Coral 5. Hello Kitty flash drive 6. Marc Jacobs wallet 7. BIC ballpoint pens 8. Get Graphic journal 9. TI-83 Plus 10. One Direction spiral notebook (no longer available) 

makeupbag

1. Burt’s Bees lip balm 2. hairpins 3. hair ties 4. Maybelline Pin Up Peach 5. hand cream 6. Orla Kiely cosmetics cube 7. Pumpkin Spice Latte hand santizer 8. Advil 9. Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb rollerball 10. Rimmel Stay Matte powder 11. Altoids, drugstore. 12. Topshop blush Afternoon Tea

