Friday Five: Outfit of the Day

ootd

For today’s Friday Five, I’m sharing my Outfit of the Day. Literally the one that is on my person right now. Well mostly. The handbag is one that’s very similar to my actual handbag which is no longer available. Also I really want it so best of both worlds really.

My style tends to be more laid back and relaxed. Obviously, I’ve mentioned on the blog before I love men’s tees. Not only are they (usually) softer and more comfortable, they typically aren’t made into ill-fitting crop tops or have really stupid phrases on them. Yes, my choice of clothing from the World Cup line at Forever 21 was very limited, and I’m a fan of actual shirts so yes, I bought the male one. I truly love it, but sadly it is now sold out.

Shop the look: 1. Forever 21 England crew neck tee 2. H&M Handbag 3. Gap 1969 Always Skinny Jeans 4. Forever 21 Arrow Ring 5. Ballet flats from Target

3 comments

  1. I love how well the pieces go together in this outfit. Looks amazing!
    Im a Swedish Blogger based in London, would be awesome if you could check out my blog 😀

Comments are closed.