Back to Class: Wish List

It’s the final countdown. Class is back in session in a matter of weeks. As stoked as I would have been in 3rd grade, things change a bit when you’re an adult. So for the next few weeks I’m going to be sharing loads of things that are pretty essential to heading back to class. First up: my wish list. By description, these are all the things I wish I could add to my wardrobe.

backtoschool1

Tops/Tees/Jumpers: 1. Brooklyn Circus Varsity sweatshirt 2. Alexander Wang classic muscle tee 3. Rag & Bone nautical striped tee 4. Proenza Schouler cropped paneled pullover 5. Topshop split side tee 6. H&M cotton tee with lace

backtoschool2

Jeans/Bottoms/Dresses: 1. Topshop wrap front jogger trousers 2. Topshop Moto ‘Leigh’ skinny ankle jeans 3. Moto short denim dungarees 4. H&M short dress 5. ASOS Kimono sleeve playsuit 6. H&M skinny regular ankle jeans

backtoschool3

Accessories/Shoes/Bags: 1. Burberry two tone bracelet watch 2. Vintage metal rim black sunglasses 3. Low block heel Chelsea boots 4. H&M Weekend bag 5. Forever 21 angular ring set 6. Kurt Geiger Itelli black sandals

