Friday Favorites: Crate & Barrel

fridayfavorites

Saying I love Crate & Barrel is kind of an understatement. I guess I’m kind of a fangirl when it comes to the good ol’ C&B. Honestly, I spend loads of time browsing their website and perusing their store in person. When I was younger I even made an exchange with my friends we would get each other woks from there. Wow…that’s kind of embarrassing. Nevertheless, the reason I love C&B is things are so clean, modern, and stylish looking. The only downside is they always make me think I need things that I probably don’t. Oh a spoon strictly for powdered sugar? I had no idea I needed one of those until this moment. A quiche pan? Need it. I don’t even like quiche or eggs. I’ve never even made one but surely if I had a pan for it, I might give it the ol’ college try, right? No. I sense a future post coming on! For now these are what I currently have my eye on.

1. Chalkboard bottle stopper, $7.95 2. Airscape coffee canister, $26.95 3. Cafe cookie cutter set, $16.95 4. Cuisinart Tazzaccino milk frother, $99.95 5. Pennie chair, $499 6. Moscow Mule glass, $19.95 7. Entu side table, $349 8. Verve sparkling wine glass, $12.95 9. Onlin black rug, $19.95-$299

