Friday Favorites: Pinterest

Well, Friday is almost gone, and I almost missed Friday Favorites. Not that it matters entirely, but better (almost) late than never, right? This week, rather then spending hours blissfully doing some virtual window shopping, I decided to head back to my trusty friend, Pinterest, and see what was happening there. Loads of beautiful vacation spots, new street styles, and plenty of recipes. Not to mention a few photos of some pretty cute musically talented boys, but no one wants to hear about that.

There’s not much more to say than that, so here’s some of my favorite things currently appearing in my Pinterest feed that are worth the repin!

ff-1

(Old) Perrie Edwards 60s Photoshoot | Wish I had the guts to try all purple hair

ff-2

Absolutely loving the stairs in this interior | Babe, we are so putting up some floating vinyl shelves

ff-3

I love everything about this  | Note to Self

ff-4

Chocolate and Salted Carmel Tarts |  Fresh Tomato and Ricotta Whole Wheat Pasta

As always follow you can follow me on Pinterest here

