Oscars Best Dressed

Well, it’s officially the end of award season. Wait, just kidding the MTV Movie Awards are coming up. We all know how official and important those are. Forgive my oversight. So, with Oscar night it’s time to talk fashion. I’m no expert, but there were some really great looks which are pictured below.

bestdressed

Spike Jonze, Jared Leto, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Leonardo DiCaprio (your time will come, buddy), Nupita Nyong’o, Cate Blanchett, Emma Watson, Jennifer Lawrence

Other highlights included Ezra Koenig’s shoes/tux combo, Pharrell’s tuxedo shorts and when he found his hat for the performance of Happy, the selfie that broke Twitter and how many times I could say “I’m the captain now” throughout the night. Live tweeting was certainly fun and I’m so thankful people actually joined in. I can’t wait to do it again soon!

Edit: The winner of the official ballot challenge was my little brother. Way to go, buddy. Despite the fact you strictly wanted to vote for Space Jam.

