Coveting: Holiday

coveting

Long time no see, blog. Thanksgiving is just around the corner and that means it’s almost time to start decking the halls with boughs of holly. Ugh, that really sounded as dorky in type as it did in my head. I’m sorry. Holiday decorating is both exciting and frustrating, but nevertheless I love it. So I’ve been browsing the internet taking a look at all sorts of new holiday decorations and festive things in anticipation for decorating day 2013. Yeah, that’s a thing I do. Trust me, it’s a pretty cool event I made up for myself. And how cool is it there’s a cute Mad Men inspired Christmas album? Onto the shopping links! 

Links: 1. Mad Men Christmas CD 2. Dotted Mug 3. Hot Chocolate Mix 4. Sweet Treat Kit 5. Ball Ornament 6. Stocking Holder 7. Peppermint Hand Soap 8. Snowflake Bowl 9. Create Your Own Ornament

 

