The Great Pumpkin (Recipes), Charlie Brown!

Fall is in full swing in some places and that means one thing in my world: pumpkin everything. Seriously, if there’s pumpkin in it, on it, or near it odds are I own it or will eat it. If it’s edible. I don’t just try to eat objects. That’s weird. I’m sure I’m a prime candidate for that show My Strange Addiction between mid-September and December. Anyway, every year when this time rolls around there’s a half a million recipes that include pumpkin. I’m always daring enough to try some of them, but my favorite by far is my super secret recipe for pumpkin chili. So, on this (finally) chilly Friday morning I decided to go through my Pinterest board of recipes and share some of my favorites including that beloved orange gourd. Or is it a squash..? 

Creamy Pumpkin Coffee | Recipe

Pasta with Creamy Pumpkin Sauce and Toasted Hazelnuts | Food + Wine

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes | Koko Cooks

Gluten-Free + Vegan Pumpkin Brownies | Pickles + Honey

Baked Pumpkin Spice Donut Holes | The Craving Chronicles

Pumpkin Pie Milkshake | A Beautiful Mess

Okay, so maybe I have a bit of a sweet tooth. And maybe I actually did get into a heated discussion about how pumpkin coffee should be warm despite pumpkin pie being eaten cold. What can I say? I’m passionate about pumpkins. These all sound so delicious. It will be hard to decide what to make next.

See even more awesome recipes I love @ Pinterest (not strictly limited to pumpkins. Trust me…)

