Mix No. 29: Dance, Dance

mix29

Finals times are literally just around the corner, and when it gets too stressful I just need a break. So this year’s playlist for finals is dance themed. It’s just a bunch of tunes I’ve been dancing around to when I’m not listening to the Great Gatsby soundtrack.

  1. Lucky Suit & Tie – Justin Timberlake x Daft Punk
  2. Girls and Boys – Blur
  3. The Seed (2.0) – The Roots
  4. I Love It – Icona Pop featuring Charli XCX
  5. Age of Consent – New Order
  6. Crown on the Ground – Sleigh Bells
  7. Carried Away (Viceroy Remix) – Passion Pit
  8. 20th Century Boy – T. Rex
  9. Rump Shaker – Wreckx-N-Effect
  10. Get Lucky – Daft Punk
  11. Sour Cherry – The Kills
  12. I Follow Rivers (Dave Sitek Remix) – Lykke Li
  13. Walking On a Dream – Empire of the Sun
  14. Houdini – Foster the People
  15. Month of May – Arcade Fire

Check it out over on 8Tracks.

