Friday Favorites

It’s Friday and I have a whole free afternoon. Whattttttttt? How can that be?

Here’s some cool stuff I like from around the internet.

If I had any purpose to make Easter eggs, I’d only make these DIY Pantone Easter eggs.

Best Friends Fall 2013 by Rachel Antonoff. Directed by Lena Dunham complete with voice over by the great Adam Driver. Speaking of Adam, can we just take a moment to mention the finale of Girls last week?

Really can’t wait to try this cocktail from Spoon Fork Bacon’s guest post on My Habit Fix.

Recently discovered this fantastic outfit/photo set on Pinterest.

I MUST make these gold foil tumblers!

So maybe I really love this teaser for the short film Wes Anderson and Roman Coppola made for Prada. Can’t wait to see the full thing when it rolls out sometime this week (reportedly).

