Drinks & Desserts

drinksdessert

If there’s one thing I spend too much time on, it’s looking at Pinterest and other blogs for recipe ideas. As if I have any amount of time to try most of these. I’ll be honest, I’d probably give up on those Nutella filled donuts after 5 minutes. Drinks on the other hand, well, there’s always time for those, right? I’m not saying I’m not willing to try these and fail. I’m more willing to try them, fail, and then pretend my way is much tastier.

Someday I’ll have hours to attempt Nutella filled donuts. Now is just not that time, so instead, I will just stare at them online. A completely normal and non-fattening activity.

Recipes:

The Best Gin & Tonic  Paloma (drink of 2013)  Negroni  Champagne Sorbet  Extraordinary Chocolate Tart  Nutella Donut Holes

