Movie Night

movienight

 

February is really all about love. One of the most popular movie themes, mostly among women, is love stories. Unless you’re my sister’s boyfriend who loves the Notebook. Seriously he owns it on DVD which is fine. So, just incase anyone is looking for a movie recommendation here are some of my favorites. No, the Notebook is actually not one of my favorites. Little known fact, I haven’t seen more than 10 minutes of it. How dare I put it on my recommendations? Well, I’d be exiled from womanhood if I didn’t. Odds are if you love The Notebook, you don’t need my recommendation. You’ll already be watching it, right?

I’d partake in, what I like to call the Trifecta: Tom Hanks, Leonardo Dicaprio, and Ryan Gosling. A Ryan Gosling film other than the Notebook, but I digress.

