Bite Envy

cwfitwant

For the last week I’ve been on a strict no bread, no flour, no anything fun diet. Not for any sort of new years resolution, but more in a how about I start respecting my health after years of not paying attention sort of way. I typically just tend to eat whatever I want no matter what food allergies stand in my way. Not being able to eat these types of things have made me want them even more. Isn’t that just how that works? Instead, I’ve just been looking at everyone else’s tasty creations wishing I could make them.

Some of my favorites are:

Homemade Fries + Jalapeno Ketchup from Frolic Blog
Tomato, Basil & Mozzarella Salad from Savory Sweet Life
White Pizza Grilled Cheese from Kitchen Treaty
Butternut Squash & Crispy Sage Pizza from Alexandra Cooks

Now, I can have the awesome salad, but one day my kitchen will meet these other delicious dishes. They are just too appetizing to resist.

