Sweater Weather

sweaterweather

I love winter. It fits my personality much better than say spring. I know I say this at least once a season, but there’s a little something about each season I really love. Winter though really takes the cake. I don’t think I need to mention how I have practically lived in sweaters for about 4 months now. Even when it was 80 out and I looked insane. That’s how much I like sweaters. Here’s a few other cool things to be wearing this month during the bitter cold. Even in Arizona we get some bitter cold nights and days. 

Latte Mug / Shrunken Boy Shirt / Katniss Pant / Grey Cashmere Sweater / Our Endless Numbered Days by Iron and Wine / Scarf / Studded Loafers

I’d love to have a pair of the Katniss pants. Besides their cool name, I’d love to wear them paired with that grey sweater. 

