Weekend Snapshots: Snow

I have returned from the ladies weekend of R&R. It was so much fun. Waking up Saturday to snow was so cool. I’m from the desert where it never snows so I can say things like that. One strange thing about the trip was how everyone in local businesses just knew by looking at the group of bundled up girls that we were not from around here. How, when it’s 30 degrees, they were walking around in just sweatshirts I’ll never understand. I looked like I was in the arctic tundra. We had tons of fun playing in the snow and exploring the town. We even went to the movies, which sadly, is just as expensive as it is here in the city. Concessions are cheaper and they really don’t try to upsell you.

Here are some pictures from our adventures in the snow. Not going to lie, I was really excited about finally getting to use my snow camera setting!!

Snow!
Untitled
Burrrrrrr
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled

There are couple more over on my Flickr page

