Obligatory Weekend Post

 

I’m great at two things: posting about the weekend and fall. Well, here’s another obligatory weekend post. Have a great weekend. I’ve got a new playlist to be working on. I make playlists for everything, no big deal. 

Also, happy anniversary release date to one of my favourite “I’ve had a bad day movies,” Breakfast At Tiffany’s, which was released today back in 1961. After realizing how many folks, mainly women, probably stop in front of Tiffany’s in New York and take pictures with their breakfast, I began to wonder if people get genuinely annoyed by this. Hey, anything to stop the constant thoughts of word problems floating in my head. Seriously, who cares how fast a plane flies against the wind. I’m never going to calculate this on a trip…

Here’s one of my favorite parts of the movie for this late Friday evening, enjoy.

