Life happens

I just can’t seem to find the time for anything lately. From sun up to sun down every day I’m running around like a chicken with my head cut off. Why is that even a saying? It’s extremely disturbing and morbid…Suddenly it’s bedtime and time to start over the next morning. I just can’t quite catch a break.

Along with all of the running around comes the frustration with my professors. I just don’t understand what I’m paying a high tuition for if the teachers just aren’t teaching. Am I paying you to make jokes when I ask a very valid question? Last time I checked…no.

Trying to be less negative today really just isn’t working. I’m going to take a breather and try to catch up on relaxation. Yeah….right…. One thing I’m completely excited about is my entire life being filled with pumpkin everything. Can I just live in a cute log cabin? Sadly, Arizona’s weather didn’t exactly get the memo. It’s going to be 104 for the first day of fall. YUCK!

 

Photo layout concept borrowed from Wit & Delight. 

