Weekend Snapshots

This weekend was pretty awesome. I took a lot of pictures. I always used to have my camera at the ready much to the chagrin of everyone I am ever with. Of course, people love getting their pictures taken. Only I don’t typically take pictures of people..more of locations and buildings. What can I say, I love buildings but I’m not where close to being an architecture expert no matter how many books  I read. I just enjoy things that are beautiful to my eyes.

Amazing bow tie pasta with a recipe found on Food Coma Blog/Moonrise Kingdom (FINALLY!) I want to live in it./Girls dinner/fun stuff/green tea/matching bff phone cases/I love Crate & Barrel/Edward Sharpe @ Starbucks!

Here are a few more photos I took this weekend from my Flickr:

DSCN0091
DSCN0096
DSCN0107
DSCN0114
DSCN0116
DSCN0118
DSCN0119

I’m really excited to take more pictures this summer. Hopefully I’ll get around to taking more pictures of people…who knows.

xo, Nicole

