Music Monday

One thing most people know about me is Best Coast is my go-to band for driving. There’s nothing better than an 85 degree day, windows down, and some great Best Coast tunes playing. Well, there are other better things but for the purpose of this entry, let’s pretend there isn’t. If it were possible to wear out a digital copy of an album, I would have worn out Crazy for You by the end of June last summer. Finally Bethany and Bobb have blessed the world with the news of a new album, out on May 15th. I am so excited to hit the pause button on Crazy for You and put The Only Place in heavy rotation for summer 2012. Sorry future car passengers.

Listen to a fantastic ode to California, The Only Place below. That’s it, I’m moving to California. I wish.

Have a fabulous Monday!

