Winter Playlist

I’ll admit I half assed this graphic when I made it this morning. It still looks semi-decent considering the star of this post is the playlist itself.

Today is relatively chilly and felling more like winter than all the other days of this week, so in honor of the change in weather (thanks, wind) here’s my winter playlist. I originally made this playlist for myself as I do every season, but here is is for everyones enjoyment.

Listing:

  1. Winter’s Heir – Sea Wolf
  2. Blue Spotted Tail – Fleet Foxes
  3. Angel in the Snow – Elliott Smith
  4. Calgary – Bon Iver
  5. Such Great Heights – Iron and Wine
  6. Holiday Road – Matt Pond PA
  7. January Hymn – the Decemberists
  8. Winters Love – Animal Collective
  9. January White – Sleeping at Last
  10. Goin’ Home – Dan Auerbach
  11. White Moon – Beach House
  12. Keep It Clean – Camera Obscura
  13. The Only Living Boy in New York – Simon and Garfunkel
  14. Snow Plow – Bahamas
  15. Te Amo – Atlas Sound

I’ve been listening to this playlist for a month or so now on and off. I’m anxiously awaiting when I can make a spring playlist!

