I listen to music a lot. Can't you tell?

I make playlists more often than I should. Every occasion calls for a playlist almost. This playlist is songs I’ve been listening to frequently over the last few months. I’m pretty jazzed Spring is almost here so most of these songs are upbeat tunes perfect for sunny days.

Should no one care about this sweet playlist I made, which is probably the case, here is what is included. Yes, I am obsessed with Bon Iver. So what?

  1. Sister Rosetta – Noisettes
  2. Modern Love – David Bowie
  3. I Might – Wilco
  4. Diet Mtn Dew – Lana Del Rey
  5. Towers – Bon Iver
  6. Hollywood Forever Cemetery Sings – Father John Misty
  7. No Place Like Home – Owen
  8. Born to Lose – Sleigh Bells
  9. Dead Hearts – Stars
  10. Stay Useless – Cloud Nothings
  11. Origins – Tennis
  12. Paper Bag – Fiona Apple
  13. Okay Alright I’m Alive – Bahamas
  14. EyeonEye – Andrew Bird
  15. Sweet Disposition – The Temper Trap

Enjoy! It’s finally almost the weekend!

